What are you searching for?

NEW IN: Summer Styles incoming | Pre-Summer Sale starts now!

We take care

ANGELS cares – Made in Europe

"I am a European!"

That's every ANGELS jeans and pants for four decades! Design, pattern creation, production, and washing of every ANGELS jeans take place in Europe. All fabrics used are woven in Europe as well. The final quality control conducted in Germany helps secure jobs. Environmentally friendly production is carried out in accordance with strict European guidelines. This is how we can implement each collection with diversity and sustainable responsibility, ensuring quality satisfaction for our customers!

Knot-Wash

That's a new, resource-efficient washing process that doesn't use pumice stones. Instead, recycled plastic knots are used. With this method, ANGELS saves 50% of water per wash cycle and significantly reduces energy consumption.

Westcoast Denim

The new Westcoast Denim combines recycled polyester (rPET) and reused cotton. rPET is obtained by melting down existing plastic and spinning it into new polyester fibers. Reused cotton prevents the waste of cotton and is spun into new yarns from remnants of the yarn spinning process.

Lenzing Tencel

For the Tencel range, ANGELS exclusively relies on environmentally friendly and resource-efficient production of "Lenzing Tencel." Through an innovative closed-loop process, both raw material and energy usage are minimized.

Organic Cotton

Unlike conventional cotton, the use of organic cotton does not involve synthetic pesticides and fertilizers. Organic cotton is grown following the guidelines of organic farming, which is more environmentally friendly and sustainable.

Experience the quality of our sustainable styles for yourself!

Wonach suchst Du?

MIDSEASON SALE: UP TO -50%

We take care

ANGELS cares – Made in Europe

"Ich bin eine Europäerin!"

Das sind alle ANGELS Jeans und Hosen seit vier Jahrzehnten! Design, Mustererstellung, Produktion und Waschung jeder ANGELS Jeans findet in Europa statt. Auch alle eingesetzten Stoffe werden in Europa gewebt. Durch die in Deutschland durchgeführte Endkontrolle werden Arbeitsplätze gesichert. Die umweltschonende Herstellung erfolgt generell unter Beachtung der strengen europäischen Richtlinien. Nur so können wir jede Kollektion mit Vielfalt und nachhaltiger Verantwortung umsetzen und unsere Kundinnen qualitativ überzeugen!

Knot-Wash

ist ein neues, ressourcenschonendes Waschverfahren ohne die Nutzung von Bimssteinen. Die stattdessen verwendeten Knots bestehen aus recyceltem Kunststoff. Pro Waschgang werden bei ANGELS damit 50% Wasser eingespart und der Energieverbrauch maßgeblich reduziert.

Westcoast Denim

Das neuen Westcoast Denim kombiniert recycelten Polyester (rPET) und reused Cotton. RPET wird durch das Einschmelzen von vorhandenem Kunststoff gewonnen und so zu neuen Polyesterfasern versponnen. Reused Cotton verhindert die Verschwendung von Baumwolle und wird aus Resten des Garnspinnprozesses zu neuen Garnen gesponnen.

Lenzing Tencel

Für den Bereich Tencel setzt ANGELS vollständig auf die umweltfreundliche und ressourcenschonende Herstellung von „Lenzing Tencel". Mittels eines innovativen Kreislaufverfahrens werden hier der Rohstoff- und Energieeinsatz auf ein Minimum reduziert.

Organic Cotton

Im Gegensatz zu konventioneller Baumwolle wird beim Einsatz von Organic Cotton auf den Einsatz synthetischer Pflanzenschutzmittel und Kunstdünger verzichtet. Der Anbau erfolgt gemäß den Richtlinien des ökologischen Landbaus.

Überzeuge Dich von der Qualität unserer nachhaltigen Styles